Film Week, Day 1

Two shots today – I decided that since it’s Film Week, I should post images from…. film.

Angels Affect Us Oft

An image I shot the first year I lived in Richmond, at Hollywood Cemetery. I’ve shot there many times since, and have yet to run out of subjects. Circa 1996.

A Profound Hatred

In a totally different vein…. I have spent many years photography bands, especially the hardcore and punk scenes of the late 90s and 2000s. This shot is from a show in Richmond, in August of 2000 – one of my favorite bands of all time, Shai Hulud.

Leave a Reply

