Film Week Catch-Up

Film week was not as successful as I’d hoped. I shot some really great things….. and because we don’t  have  a proper photo processing facility here, I was relegated to taking my film to CVS. Who proceeded to ruin almost one entire roll of film, and scratch the other. And I’ve still got two rolls with them. *cringe*

But here are the first images from that week, not what I’d hoped for, but… I suppose the important thing is that I was shooting.

Day 1

Crocheted Nostalgia

Day 2

Lilies and Lines

Lily Pads

Day 3

Fierce

I’ll post the last two pictures once I get the negs back… assuming they haven’t been eaten or otherwise destroyed.

Leave a Reply

