Catching Up….

I am behind!

I was on the road all day Saturday, coming home from North Carolina, and then… well, things just kind of got away from me. So I owe photos from 3 days, including today. I did actually manage to shoot each day, I just didn’t make it to the blog – though I suppose it’s not such a terrible thing to take a couple days away from the computer…

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Jesus Saves

Fireworks

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Snoot

Monday, June 28, 2010

Tropical Summer

It's Not the Heat, It's the Humidity

2 Responses to “Catching Up….”

  1. crysjoan Says:

    Very nice.. ^_^ i love all the color and details..

Leave a Reply

