Catching up, starting fresh…. posting again!

Oh, I’ve missed this, this daily ritual of editing the photos I’ve taken and posting here. Life interrupted for a while, but things have calmed down and I’ve begun sorting through all the photos I’ve collected over the past month. So until I get back in the habit of posting daily, I’ll at least catch you up on what my eyes have been spying.

These have been taken on so many different days that I don’t think I could label them all if I tried. So we’ll all just have to make do.

Cobalt

Twice this truck has just “appeared” when I take the dogs to the Speck Pond campsite – it’s very strange and always freaks me out a little…. but it’s an awesome truck!

I have no idea what this flower is (if you know, tell me!) but I’ve been calling it a hummingbird flower – I think the long “nose” reminds me of their long beaks…. I love this next one, even though the cropping is a little off. When I look at it, I see the back of a woman’s neck, as she bends her head forward slightly, perhaps to write.

Leave a Reply

